A Charlie Bone Musical

High School Musical 3: Senior Year

High School Musical 3: Senior Year (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Ok, now I know you guys are gonna hate me for doing this, but I don’t have that much of a choice. I’m doing a Charlie Bone musical!!!

But don’t worry, it’s nothing like that crap you already know about on Disney (yeah, I’m looking at you, you creep!) and it’s gonna be like those old musical that I like. So there.

This story will be about a typical boring day at Bloor‘s and a strange trio of children show up and suddenly the school just randomly bursts out into song. Seriously. Not HSM!!!

So anyway, I leave thee with a boring rendition of an anti-HSM song:

So let’s spread the word, were getting outta here, they say that nothing in life is ever free…

Leave a Reply

